Sponsored by
 

2021 Schedule

 

NO RACES WILL BE CONTESTED IN 2021 UNLESS FURTHER NOTICE

 

1

Friday June 5

Presented By

2

Friday June 19

Presented By

3

Saturday June 20

Presented By

4

Saturday July 11

Presented By

 

5

Sunday July 12

Presented By

 

6

Friday July 31

Presented By

7

Saturday August 8

Presented By

8

Sunday August 9

Presented By

9

Friday August 14

Presented By

 

10

Saturday August 15

Presented By

 

 

 

AWARDS NIGHT

Johnny Rocco's Italian Grill

 

 

 

 

Joe's Transmission
Performance Improvements
Hoosier Tire Canada
Boniferro Speed & Custom
REVS Full Throttle Powersports
Friends of the TNTSS
Kevin Orr Mechanical
Halleens Rhino Linings
JanCen Motorsports
DSE Automotive
Sam LoVetro Automotive
Rosehill Auction
J&S Collision
Scott Jahren Paint
Balancing Act
S&R Automotive
Mallare Enterprises
Auto Meter
MSD
DRE
Competition Transmission
Dan The Sign Man
Tread City Tire
Bears Performance
Altronics Inc
Brodix
Moser Engineering
VP Racing Fuels
Smith Performance Specialties
The Performance Cellar
Enviro-Niagara
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

  Twitter Facebook