Sponsored by
 

2017 Schedule

 

All events count for points - except for the ROC

 

1

Friday May 26

Presented By

$1000/win GUARANTEED

 

2

Saturday May 27

Presented By

$1000/win GUARANTEED

 

3

Saturday June 24

Presented By

 

 

Saturday June 24

Presented By

 

 

4

Sunday June 25

Presented By

 

5

Friday July 14

Presented By

 

6

Saturday July 15

Presented By

 

7

Saturday July 29

Presented By

8

Sunday July 30

Presented By

 

Friday August 18

Presented By

 

9

Friday September 8

Presented By

 

 

10

Saturday September 9

Presented By

 

 

11th ANNUAL

AWARDS NIGHT

Johnny Rocco's Italian Grill

6889 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, Ont

 

 

 

 

Joe's Transmission
Performance Improvements
Hoosier Tire Canada
Boniferro Speed & Custom
REVS Full Throttle Powersports
Roy & Tara Lister
Steve's Electric
JanCen Motorsports
TG Fab Racecars
DSE Automotive
Sam LoVetro Automotive
Rosehill Auction
J&S Collision
Ian Hill Racing / ATI
Scott Jahren Paint
Balancing Act
S&R Automotive
Kevin Orr Mechanical
Auto Meter
MSD
DRE
Competition Transmission
Gor-Den Racing Engines
Dan The Sign Man
Tread City Tire
Bears Performance
Altalab Instrument
Halleens Rhino Linings
Altronics Inc
Brodix
Permatex
Jiffy-tite
Reeactor
Edelbrock
Moser Engineering
VP Racing Fuels
FAST
 
 
 
 
 

 

  Twitter Facebook