Sponsored by
 

2018 Schedule

 

All events count for points - except for the ROC

 

1

Friday May 25

Presented By

 

2

Saturday May 26

Presented By

 

3

Saturday June 9

Presented By

4

Sunday June 10

Presented By

5

Saturday June 23

Presented By

 

 

Saturday June 23

Presented By

6

Sunday June 24

Presented By

 

7

Friday July 13

Presented By

 

8

Saturday July 14

Presented By

 

9

Saturday July 28

Presented By

10

Saturday July 29

Presented By

11

Friday August 17

Presented By

12

Saturday August 18

Presented By

 

13

Saturday September 15

Presented By

 

14

Sunday September 16

Presented By

 

 

12th ANNUAL

AWARDS NIGHT

TBD

7:00pm

Johnny Rocco's Italian Grill

6889 Lundy's Lane

Niagara Falls, Ont

 

 

 

 

Joe's Transmission
Performance Improvements
Hoosier Tire Canada
Boniferro Speed & Custom
REVS Full Throttle Powersports
Roy & Tara Lister
Steve's Electric
Kevin Orr Mechanical
JanCen Motorsports
TG Fab Racecars
DSE Automotive
Sam LoVetro Automotive
Rosehill Auction
J&S Collision
Ian Hill Racing / ATI
Scott Jahren Paint
Balancing Act
S&R Automotive
Auto Meter
MSD
DRE
Competition Transmission
Gor-Den Racing Engines
Dan The Sign Man
Tread City Tire
Bears Performance
Altalab Instrument
Halleens Rhino Linings
Mallare Enterprises
Altronics Inc
Brodix
Permatex
Edelbrock
Moser Engineering
VP Racing Fuels
FAST
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

  Twitter Facebook